Choose a location to review

Acker Lambert Hinton P.A. locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (125)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 17:57:19

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Answered all my questions and made everything a little easier

— April Dodson 08/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-11 17:57:19

Excellent communication and follow-up. Professional and courteous.

— Steve Anderson 08/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-11 17:57:19

Very fast and easy to get wills drawn up, answered all our questions. Reasonable rates.

— Stephanie LaBrash 06/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-11 17:57:19

No description provided

— Angela Johnson 05/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-11 17:57:19

He will get it done!

— Dave Lewis 03/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-11 17:57:19

Adam Lambert is exceptional and a joy to work with. As an older client I have experienced poor attorneys and Adam is just the opposite. He has always had time for me!

— Gerald Hammond 03/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-11 17:57:19

They are really good lawyers.

— Vester Roper 03/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-11 17:57:19

Very professional and easy to deal with. Can't brag enough on them , went way above & beyond way was expected.

— mike goldsmith 03/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-11 17:57:19

No description provided

— scott alexander 03/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-15

I have used Mr. Lambert for all of my legal needs. As a business owner, there is always something I need help with. Mr. Lambert is very knowledgeable and down to earth. He has a way of explaining things so I can understand every part of the legal process.

— Client 02/15/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-11 17:57:21

No description provided

— Darrel Kelley 02/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-11 17:57:21

Mr. Cleveland as my attorney was there to help me in my probate for my Mom. Questions and always return phone were always return promptly. The ladys there was alawys so helpful. I highly recommend the Law Firm to anyone and everyone. As a client of Mr.Cleveland I thank you. Sincerely Linda Hutto Galloway

— Linda Galloway 02/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-11 07:26:06

Mr. Hinton is professional, prepared, levelheaded and a asset to the legal profession.

— Peer 02/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-11 06:37:13

Sean combines strong legal knowledge with a affable personality.

— Peer 02/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-11 06:27:18

No description provided

— Peer 02/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08 06:43:27

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08 06:16:57

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08 06:14:28

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08 06:14:06

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08 05:55:24

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08 05:52:16

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 13:38:49

No description provided

— Peer 02/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 11:05:27

No description provided

— Peer 02/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 11:04:36

No description provided

— Peer 02/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 08:26:58

No description provided

— Peer 02/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 08:25:59

No description provided

— Peer 02/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 08:17:33

No description provided

— Peer 02/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 08:14:04

No description provided

— Peer 02/05/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-11 17:57:21

Great people to work with!!

— Ronnie Smith 12/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11 17:57:21

My experience with this firm has been excellent! They are always professional yet making me feel comfortable and very attentive to my needs and concerns.

— Darlene Lewis 11/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11 17:57:21

No description provided

— Nathan Beck 11/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11 17:57:21

Great experience with the entire team at Acker Lambert Hinton. Staff is professional and courteous and Adam Lambert was very knowledgeable and made our closing go quickly and smoothly.

— Nick Phillips 11/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11 17:57:21

Sean did an absolutely amazing job with my case I would definitely use this firm if you are in the need

— Phillip Addis 11/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-11 17:57:22

I've used them in the past. They are good on probate and land records.

— Kell Kelley 10/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-11 17:57:22

They really do what they can to help

— Kelly Tripp 10/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-11 17:57:21

No description provided

— Frankie Lollis 10/11/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-27

I had the pleasure of being able to retain Mr. Baker Cleveland recently for a civil case. He went above and beyond my expectations. He's extremely knowledgeable , polite, and punctual. he did an amazing job representing me and following up with any other questions I had. I would highly recommend him to any, and everyone.

— Client 08/27/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-19

Adam with Acker Lambert Hinton is a great attorney. I would consider him and his team for all of my legal needs.

— Client 08/19/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-17 09:28:29

No description provided

— Peer 08/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-12 07:21:35

No description provided

— Peer 08/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-30 09:06:11

No description provided

— Peer 07/30/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-30 09:05:41

No description provided

— Peer 07/30/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:59:52

Baker is an exceptional lawyer and good and honest a person as I know.

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:29:54

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:29:03

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:28:17

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:27:27

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:26:51

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:25:46

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:24:43

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:24:02

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:23:08

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:22:30

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:21:47

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:20:58

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 12:20:10

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 11:37:34

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 06:56:30

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 05:53:04

No description provided

— Peer 07/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 15:00:38

I have practiced with Baker Cleveland for ten years. He is a talented trial attorney with impeccable ethics. I have always found him to be a fair and well-prepared adversary. I wholeheartedly recommend Baker!

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 14:22:32

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 09:19:30

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:47:37

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:46:58

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:46:35

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:45:57

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:45:23

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:44:56

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:37:38

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:37:16

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:36:59

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:36:38

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:36:08

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:30:03

Baker is an excellent lawyer and very deserving of an AV Rating.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:22:26

Excellent attorney. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:21:06

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 07:01:03

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:51:29

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:48:01

Mr. Cleveland has extensive experience in the area of criminal law and procedure. Mr. Cleveland displays respect when dealing with opposing counsel and he is able to view the big picture when resolving complicated legal matters. Mr. Cleveland has been in the trenches in the courtroom which provides him the knowledge of the processes and procedures to successfully navigate favorable outcome for his clients.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:44:36

Baker has a wealth of knowledge on all areas of criminal law and is a skilled advocate.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:35:35

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:30:40

Baker and I came up together as assistant solicitors in Pickens County. I have seen Baker at his highest highs and lowest lows in the practice of law. He is a kind a decent person and morally grounded. I would trust him to adeptly handle the most serious legal issues.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:25:20

Mr. Lambert has years of experience in real estate closings and litigation. His firm is responsive, helpful and well versed in handling all issues related to closings and real estate related issues.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:23:16

Mr. Cleveland is an exceptional attorney with an unmatched attention to detail. With years of experience as a prosecutor, he has the ability to navigate complex legal issues related to criminal law.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:22:35

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:20:41

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:19:57

No description provided

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-15 06:13:46

Baker is an excellent advocate possessed of a fine analytical mind. His abilities are top tier. Further, he is a gentleman in every sense of the word: extending courtesies that are becoming more and more rare in the practice of law.

— Peer 07/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-10

Adam was very responsive and on time with our closing. He was thorough, but also able to simplify the legalese in our documents so that we could be confident in determining actionable steps forward. The whole process was efficient--just the right amount of time spent without taking up our whole day--and ALH Law Firm remained committed to any follow-up needed, even after the closing was finalized. Definitely our go-to hometown lawyer from now on!

— Client 06/10/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29 08:30:45

No description provided

— Peer 04/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21 08:44:39

Mr. Lambert provides great service in his Real Estate closings.

— Peer 04/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21 08:43:34

Mr. Lambert is a hard-working, highly knowledgeable Attorney who values his clients and treats them with respect. He has a broad base of experience and seems to truly enjoy being able to be able to help his community with his skills.

— Peer 04/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 13:00:07

Excellent attorney with high ethical standards. I highly recommend him.

— Peer 04/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 09:00:43

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 08:59:20

I have known Adam Lambert for 20 years. He is one of the best attorneys in the area. I frequently call him when I am facing difficult issues in real estate litigation. He is always available for advice and he has never let me down. In a recent case I was struggling with, Adam spent hours of his own time helping me get a game plan together, which was ultimately successful. He's also a great friend.

— Peer 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 08:44:09

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 08:43:42

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02 08:09:33

Adam worked for our law firm as an intern when he finished law school. We were extremely impressed by his work ethic, his legal knowledge, his intellect, his drive to continue learning, and his overall demeanor, Since he graduated, Adam and I have often discussed legal issues and novel questions. He is a superior lawyer, and I highly respect him, both as a person and as an attorney.

— Peer 04/02/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

Helped me a lot!! He will help you

— Carolyn Rowley 10/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

No description provided

— Kathy O'Neil 10/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

Honest and fair

— Micheal Fincannon 10/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I got several things done in less than an hour! Even told me things I wasn't aware of. Highly recommended.

— Teresa Nix 10/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

Looking for lawyer for my friend

— stephanie anderson 10/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-11 17:57:36

Very personable professional goes out and Beyond the Call of Duty to satisfy his clients I would highly highly recommend their services

— Clark Purbaugh 10/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-11 17:57:36

Good real estate lawyer.

— Denise Skriba 10/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-11 17:57:36

No description provided

— James Anthony 10/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-11 17:57:22

Among the best lawyers in town! Very knowledgeable about real estate, and are always straightforward about the process and in establishing expectations. Everything was ready to go when I worked with them, and I just had to sign on the dotted line. Great guys, too.

— Bill Griese 10/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-11 17:57:22

They have handled a couple of real estate closings for my clients and have always made the process go extremely easy and stress free for everyone involved. The staff were all very kind and I really enjoyed doing business with them.

— Taylor Baumgarner 10/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-11 17:57:22

Great team of lawyers. Efficient, polite, easy to do business with.

— Tim Bennett 10/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-11 17:57:22

This group of attorneys are always my first call for any of my legal needs. The attorney and staff are always prompt, courteous, and extremely helpful while being personable and efficient.

— Upstate HRS 10/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-11 17:57:36

Excellent Lawyers

— Cindy Weir 10/11/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-11 17:57:36

No description provided

— Cynthia Linkenhoker 10/11/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-11 17:57:36

Despite issues with the seller's side of the transaction, the Acker firm did a great job for my clients.

— Dan Michaud 10/11/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-11 17:57:36

Ken Acker is an awesome man

— Dana Roper 10/11/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-11 17:57:36

Very personable and knowledgeable attorneys. They handled my closing efficiently while keeping me updated on what was going on.

— Jared Simmons 10/11/2017

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2021-02-19 11:10:35

No description provided

— Peer 02/19/2021

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2021-02-11 06:34:06

No description provided

— Peer 02/11/2021

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2020-04-02 07:29:13

Adam is a very capable attorney. He represents his clients' interests extremely well.

— Peer 04/02/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2020-10-11 17:57:22

Very courteous staff

— April Carman 10/11/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2020-10-11 17:57:22

No description provided

— Darlene Rex 10/11/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2020-10-11 17:57:22

No description provided

— Riley Hope 10/11/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2020-10-11 17:57:21

Great Law office.

— Wes 10/11/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

No description provided

— Justin Kirby 10/11/2019

google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

No description provided

— Pam Muse 10/11/2019

google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 17:57:22

No description provided

— Thomas Santillo 10/11/2019